thank you…..

thank-yyyyyyy.gif

 

♥  thank you 4 all the times you find yourself  forced to listen to all my stories and all the things that happened with me every day i admit that i talked too much when i was a kid…..tnx 4 your patience and listening…

thank you for  your acceptance every time  i asked to take me with you to the internet cafe …without u i wouldn’t know how to deal with the net  ;)….

i will always remember those days that we spent playing football matches on the balcony , playing  belyardo on that  tiny table  or playing basketball matches…thank you

thank you 4 always asking me when i made a cake : when the cake will be ready bedna nokol, i do appreciate youe concern…..;)

♥  thank you for taking me with you to the swimming pool when i was a kid and encourage me to jump men el raffa9 el talet….:)

really from the bottom of my heart

THANK YOU GOD 4 HAVING YOU MY BROTHER

About orangee

Soo simple girl , always spreading smiles around the world :) soo optimistic about her life ;)

Posted on June 17, 2007, in kashkol. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Allah y5alikom la ba3ad w yjeebelkom yah belsalameh🙂

  2. Nice post….
    nice brothership…

  3. NARYAT , men bo2ek le bab el samah….:D
    hisham , tnx ….:)

  4. Thank You sister, i’m sitting here and my heart beats rapidly, my hands are shaking, my tears are sitting on the edge of my eye don’t want to fall, really whats keep me going on in this life is you, thousands of miles separate us but you know my HEART are always there with you.

    I love YOU
    🙂

  5. tnx mu3az wallah there isn’t anywords that can fair you , u r the brother that any girl wish to have in life …..
    LOVE U…..:D

  6. 3njad very touching… mashalla 3alekom never saw a brother and sister like you…
    Allah y5alikom la ba3ad enshalla w ma yfare2 benkom wala 2eshi…🙂

Any idea ?! ^_^

