a special day …

 

parents-image

 

a question have crossed my mind yesterday  …..

 did u ever imagine that your blog will b seen by your children or even your grandchild one day ??!!…..(“.)

will my blog be a memory for me after passing away instead of that old yellowish papres containing my dailies and thoughts ?!!! 

OMG …..it just came through my mind yesterday …..ohhh

how cute would be that day🙂 introducing them to mamys’ blog 😛

hmmm what would they say ?

at least , i guess that i will make the posts  a bed time stories hehehe 😛

for you …..even i don’t know you yet ….i didn’t see you yet …..

if u r reading my post today i like to say that :

I LOVE YOU ALL FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART …..

for u my readers did u think of that  or even crossed your mind😛  ?!!

About orangee

Soo simple girl , always spreading smiles around the world :) soo optimistic about her life ;)

Posted on January 24, 2009, in daily events. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. mmmmmmmmmmmmm..
    let me say that it crossed my mind… It did when i thought of inviting baba to my blog😀
    Actually, that’s why i stopped writing fadaye7 and looking foolish in my humble corner called blog loooooooooool
    and as for u, i do not think that ur kids will need ur blog to discover that they have a very special mommy😉 :-*
    lak to2obriiiniii😀

  2. looooooooool so it crossed your mind😉 my post wasn’t a surprise for u then heheheh😛
    well for me , i noticed that i have some foolish posts at the begining of my blogging ,but i think its great and good to see how mamy was getting mature and older in thinking and writing even they in thier life would be so🙂 , lek te6la3ee 3ala 2abree sho 2enek mahdomma o mezwe2a tnxxx :****

  3. lol…

    Itruducung my children to H… hehe.. what an Idea

  4. oh wow, never thought of it like that.. My kids will think am nuts loool. “I love you all from the bottom of my heart” — the mother instinct in all us women, such a beautiful thing🙂

  5. H , loool see how cute would be😛
    batoul , hehe kolna b el hawa sawa😛 ya instinct in all of us😉

  6. lol… you should have tagged this post as a girls post… hehe…

  7. hehehe kont bede bas 2etzakaret 2eno 2enta mawgood😛

  8. hmmmm wallah never thought of that .. it would superCool🙂

  9. yeah mu3az it would be🙂

Any idea ?! ^_^

