Long nails…

So what is your opinion about having long nails (even for male) ?!!!

Btw this orange nail is me…….hehehehe😀

About orangee

Soo simple girl , always spreading smiles around the world :) soo optimistic about her life ;)

Posted on December 21, 2009, in daily events. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I hate fake long nails. But I keep my natural ones a little long. Over-growing them just looks horrible and is prohibited in the hospital (work) anyway. And a HUGE NO for men.

    I’ve been away for a while… making my come back and visiting some of my fav. pages. Missed you :HUG:

  2. o ya its awful even for men …and yes its prohibited in most of the hospitals as its considered as a source of infection ….:D
    batoul welcome back darling …soo glad that am of your fav pages😀
    tnxx :*** WB😉

Any idea ?! ^_^

